Non-Teaching Staff

Name Designation
Sri Himanshu Bhandari Head Clerk
Sri Krishnendu Chakraborty Accountant
Sri Chandan Kr. Samanta Cashier
Sri Subir Khan Peon
Sri Anup Kr. Nandy Peon
Smt. Shyamali Kanrar Lady attendant
Sri Ranjan Shee Guard
Smt. Archana Malik Guard
Sri Rabindranath Hela Sweeper(Part-time)

Notice & News

  • Admission 2018-19 DUTY CHART OF THE TEACHERS
    Click here
  • Admission 2018-19
    All Teacher's are informed to be present in the Mahavidyalaya on 22/06/18,23/6/18 & 25/6/18 at 10.30 A.M. for 1st Year on-line Admission works 2018-19.
  • Admission 2018-19
    Click here
  • new Admission process of UG courses for the session 2018-2019
    Online form fill up and payment 8.6.2018 (12 noon) to 18.6.2018 (10 a.m.)
    Click here
    Click here
  • Admission
    All Teaching and Non-Teaching staff are requested to be present on 22.05.18(Tuesday)and 25.5.18 (Friday) at 11.00 A.M for coming 1st year admission under CBCS in the session 2018-19.